Organizer

Click here for Stageplot

Click here for Press text

Click here for article in English Press text.uk
or in German Press text.de

Press photos – click on image to download big file – Quartet photos coming up soon

Upcoming events

2020

Fri, 30th Oct 4:30pm Svøbsk Trio family concert, Nygadehuset, Aabenraa

Sun, 1st Nov 3:00pm Svøbsk Kvartet family concert, Frivagten, Marstal

Thu, 12th Nov 12:30pm Svøbsk Quartet School concert, Carl Nielsen Skolen, Nørre Lyndelse

Thu, 12th Nov 10:00am Svøbsk Quartet School concert, Carl Nielsen Skolen, Nørre Lyndelse

Fri, 13th Nov 10:00am Svøbsk Quartet School concert, Broby Friskole, Broby

Fri, 27th Nov 7:00pm Juletradion With Lunau&Sund, Thy folk TBA, TBA

Sat, 5th Dec 7:00pm Juletradition med Lunau&Sund og Julebal, Gyngen, Århus

Sun, 13th Dec 10:00am Svøbsk Quartet christmass concert, Generator, Ringkøbing

Wed, 16th Dec 9:00am Lukket arr. / Julegudstj. for børnehavebørn, Stenløse Kirke, Odense

Thu, 24th Dec 11:00am Christmas mass for families, Tornbjerg Kirke, Odense

Thu, 24th Dec 10:00am Christmas mass for families, Tornbjerg Kirke, Odense

2021

Sat, 13th Feb 11:00am Svøbsk Kvartet family concert, Morsø Folkebibliotek, Nykøbing Mors

Thu, 11th Mar 3:30pm Svøbsk Bal Trio, private arrangement, Rødding Friskole, Rødding

Fri, 12th Mar 9:00pm Svøbsk Trio, Bakkegården, Odense

Thu, 25th Mar 10:00am Svøbsk Quartet School concert, Broskolen, Afd. Bøgehøj, Årslev

Fri, 30th Apr 10:00am Music for Outdoor mass, Davinde Sø / Davinde kirke, Davinde

Sun, 29th Aug 11:00am Harvest mass, Agedrup Kirke, Odense

Fri, 29th Oct 10:00am Svøbsk Quartet spil dansk TBA, Brenderup Aktivitetscenter TBA, Brenderup