Dance

Svøbsk love to play for traditional dance.

We can make a workshop in danish dances – and a night of danish traditional dancing.

Svøbsk Bal Trio (Maren Hallberg; accordion, Jørgen Dickmeiss; violin and Theis Langlands; piano) is playing for traditional dance in Roskilde 26/2 – 2011

Upcoming events

2021

Fri, 30th Apr 10:00am Music for Outdoor mass, Davinde Sø / Davinde kirke, Davinde

Sat, 5th Jun 2:00pm Garden festival, Birkum, Odense, TBC

Sat, 7th Aug 10:00am Morgensang, Mopf, Præstø

Sun, 29th Aug TBA Harvest mass, Agedrup Kirke, Odense

Sat, 2nd Oct 12:00am Brunch concert, Sulelængen, Magtenbølle

Fri, 15th Oct 7:00pm Svøbsk BalTrio i Fynboerne, Seniorhuset, Odense

Mon, 1st Nov TBA Svøbsk Kvartet family concert, Frivagten, Marstal, TBC

Thu, 4th Nov TBA Svøbsk Quartet spil dansk, Brenderup Aktivitetscenter, Brenderup

Fri, 12th Nov 7:30pm Svøbsk Trio, Bakkegården, Odense

Sat, 27th Nov 7:00pm Juletradion With Lunau&Sund, Thy folk TBA, TBC

Sun, 5th Dec 10:00am Svøbsk Quartet christmass concert, Generator, Ringkøbing, TBC

Wed, 15th Dec 9:00am Lukket arr. / Julegudstj. for børnehavebørn, Stenløse Kirke, Odense, TBC

Fri, 24th Dec 11:00am Christmas mass for families, Tornbjerg Kirke, Odense, TBC

Mon, 27th Dec 10:30am Christmas mass for families, Tornbjerg Kirke, Odense, TBC

Wed, 29th Dec 2:00pm Christmas mass for families, Hjallelse Kirke, Odense, TBC

2022

Sun, 13th Feb 11:00am Svøbsk Kvartet family concert, Morsø Folkebibliotek, Nykøbing Mors, TBC