Dance

Svøbsk love to play for traditional dance.

We can make a workshop in danish dances – and a night of danish traditional dancing.

Svøbsk Bal Trio (Maren Hallberg; accordion, Jørgen Dickmeiss; violin and Theis Langlands; piano) is playing for traditional dance in Roskilde 26/2 – 2011

Upcoming events

2019

Tue, 5th Feb 5:00pm concert, Davinde Kirke, Davinde

Thu, 21st Feb 2:30pm Svøbsk, Næsby Sognegård, Odense

Sat, 2nd Mar 8:00pm Folk Dance night, Nymarksskolen, ved Rynkeby, Hundslev

Sun, 3rd Mar 10:30am Carnival party, Kulturmaskinen, Odense

Sun, 31st Mar 11:00am Svøbsk Quartet, Grønnegades Kaserne, Næstved

Sat, 27th Apr 8:00pm Svøbsk Quartet, Højskolen Emmaus, Haslev

Fri, 3rd May 7:00pm Svøbsk Quartet concert, spillested TBA, Thy

Mon, 10th Jun 11:00am SvøbskTrio concert, Rønninge Præstegårdshave , Rønninge

Thu, 13th Jun 7:30pm Svøbsk Quartet, Klarup Kirke, Aalborg

Fri, 28th Jun 7:30pm Svøbsk Quartet, Music Club Plexus, Struer

Fri, 28th Jun 1:00pm Svøbsk Quartet Children concert, Plexus Music Club, Struer

Fri, 19th Jul 12:00am Workshop at Fur, summercamp, Fur

Sun, 8th Dec 2:00pm Svøbsk Quartet Christmass concert, Generator, Ringkøbing